List of Advisory and Evaluation Committee Members:


 No. First Name Last Name Position/ Organization Country
1 Thein Tun Rector (Rtd.)/ Co-operative University

CEC Member/ Thanlyin Geographical Association of Myanmar

2 HtayHtay Lwin Acting Rector   (Rtd.)/ Co-operative University

Advisory Board Member/ Thanlyin Economy and Environment Institute (EEL-LMS)

3 Tin Hla Senior Lecturer/ University of Malaysia (UNIMAS) Myanmar
4 Su Su Hlaing President/ Private Security Services Association

Managing Director/ Winning Security Group Co. Ltd

Consultant/ Myanmar Positive Women Network

Non-executive BOD/ Phoenix Association (Social Enterprise)

5 TunThura Thet President/ Founder and CEO/ Myanmar Information Technology Co. Myanmar
6 Min Oo Finance Director/ Myanmar Technologies and Investment Corporation Public Co. Ltd.

Secretary/ Myanmar Computer Professionals Association

Treasurer/ Myanmar Business Executives Association

7 Lin Lin Tin Tun Managing Director/ Mango Marketing Services Co. Ltd. Myanmar
8 MiMi Myo Win British Council Myanmar
9 Arham Abdullah Director, Industry Linkages Department/ Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia
10 Khatijah Suleiman President/ Cheshire Charity Home Malaysia
11 Mohd Azamanizam Baharon Chairman/ PERDASAMA, Selangor Malaysia
12 Ab Wahab Che Mat Department Secretary/ NBOS Unit, Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia
13 Serey Sok Senior Research, Former MIT visiting scholar Cambodia
14 Seak Sophat Head of department of Natural Resources Management and Development, Faculty of Development Studies, Royal University of Phnom Penh Cambodia
15 Laksmey Luy Executive Director, Culture and Environment Preservation Association Cambodia
16 Kongkea Vong Freeland researcher Cambodia
17 Alberto Cremonesi Founder Impact Hub Phnom Penh Cambodia
18 Ian Jones Executive Director Agile Development Group, Phnom Penh Cambodia
19 Panalert Sirivongse Associate to the Head of the Head of General Education/ School of Liberal Arts, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi Thailand
20 Phonchan Kraiwatnutsorn Deputy country director/ Ashoka Thailand
21 Dr.Siyanee Hirunsalee Assistant Dean for International Affairs and Organizational Communication/ School of Global Studies, Thammasat Thailand
22 Chanya Punyakumpol G-Lab Project Lead/ School of Global Studies, Thammasat Thailand